Team

Jung Streffer Bensch

Notare


Sabine Bensch

Juristin
Tel.: +49 6229 9210 26
 

s.bensch@just-notare.de

S. Wicklein-Ertel

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
Tel.: +49 6229 9210 13

s.wicklein@just-notare.de

Katja Kratzmann

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
Tel.: +49 6229 9210 18

k.kratzmann@just-notare.de

Benjamin Jung

Büro-Organisation
Tel.: +49 6229 9210 20


b.jung@just-notare.de

Ellen Röpcke

Notarangestellte
Tel.: +49 6229 9210 16

e.roepcke@just-notare.de

Silvia Fuhrmann

Notarangestellte
Tel.: +49 6229 9210 12

s.fuhrmann@just-notare.de

Iris Jakusch

Notarfachangestellte
Tel.: +49 6229 9210 25

i.jakusch@just-notare.de

Priska Schaller

Notarangestellte
Tel.: +49 6229 9210 17

p.schaller@just-notare.de

Birgitt Reinhard

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 6229 9210 15

b.reinhard@just-notare.de

Linda Kuntze

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
Tel.: +49 6229 9210 28

l.kuntze@just-notare.de

Angela Wäsch

Rechtanwaltsfachangestellte/ Notarangestellte
Tel.: +49 6229 9210 91

a.waesch@just-notare.de

Chantal Pohl

Empfang (Zentrale) Kauffrau für Büromanagement
Tel.: +49 6229 9210 0

c.pohl@just-notare.de

Dagmar Trippo

Bankkauffrau
Tel.: +49 6229 9210 30

d.trippo@just-notare.de

Adriana Dobihal

Auszubildende
Tel.: +49 6229 9210 24

a.dobihal@just-notare.de

Katja Müller

Notarangestellte
Tel.: +49 6229 9210 0

nfo@just-notare.de

Jung Streffer Bensch

Notare